The Embassy of the Republic of Slovenia London /Consular Information /

Consular Information

Consular Department:

17 Dartmouth Street
London SW1H 9BL
United Kingdom


T: +44 (0)20 7222 5700
F: +44 (0)20 7222 5277

Office Hours:

Monday: 11:00 – 13:00
Tuesday: 11:00 – 13:00
Wednesday: 11:00 - 13:00
Thursday: 11:00 - 13:00

Consular Department will be closed on the following days in 2021: 1.1., 2.4., 3.5., 25.6., 27.12. in 28.12.

In the event of an emergency during that time, please call (+) 44 771 362 8096.

Please note:

The Consular Department is operating on appointment based system only. Please make an appointment at When making an appointment, please provide us with your name and contact telephone number.

For the consular services it is required to pay the appropriate consular fee. The payment can be done at the Embassy with cash only. Paying with credit cards at the Embassy is not possible. The consular fees are only collectible in GBP, and may change as a result of currency fluctuation.

Authorized officials for decision making in administrative procedures:

1. Katja Lina Biloslav, Minister Plenipotentiary
2. Petra Trkov, Second Secretary